Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Dr. Scott Hayes
District Superintendent
Dr. Mike Mabe
Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Justin Tarte
Executive Director of Human Resources
Kendra Fennessey
Director of Academics PreK-12
Michelle Fink
Director of Finance
Amy Orscheln
Director of Special Education
Kristi Gerling
Director of Health and Education Services
Brian Baeres
Director of Maintenance and Custodial
Josh Broeker
Assistant Director of Maintenance and Custodial
Matt Jones
Director of Technology
Dan Hall
Network Administrator
Justin McKinney
Jr. Network Administrator
Curt Green
Network Technician
Bob Vondera
Director of Transportation
Food Service
Lauren Brake
BoE secretary / MOSIS Coordinator
Nickie Voss
Human Resources Specialist
Kristy Hulsey
Benefits Specialist
Angela Pyatt
Payroll Specialist
Rose Voss
Accounts Payable Specialist