Contact Info

Co-Presidents (term expires 2023)

Emily Birke

Dawn Homer

Vice President (term expires 2022)

Emily Mills

Treasurer (term expires 2023)

Kay Hilkerbaumer

Secretary (term expires 2023)

Brittany Henderson

Advising Members

Kristen Brueggemann

Caitryn Brennan

Jennifer Brune

Jennifer Davis

Kristina Unerstall


Meeting Schedule

Next Scheduled Meeting:

All meeting times begin at 6:00 p.m. in the Library

PTO Newsletter

Current Newsletter

Box Tops

Don't forget to save BOX TOPS! The "snowball fight" will begin before we know it